Busy Week

image

I am taking part in the above  course and have spent a busy week trying to learn and understand some of the tech side of blogging. Thanks to Yvonne, Cheryl, Stephanie and the rest of the girls for all their help. I’m looking forward to the next couple of months.

Managed to get a little sewing done on the Circa 2016 quilt which you can find here for all the information on the blocks.

image

 

image

Hope to get Williams quilt ready for quilting this week and fit in some work on Daisy Do.

Happy stitching

image

3 thoughts on “Busy Week

  1. I am really enjoying the new quilt blogger group. I am taking part in the blog critique portion and every discussion generates wonderful ideas to improve my blog. Your Circa 2016 blocks are fantastic.

    Like

    1. Thank you, I am glad you are enjoying the course. I am also taking part in the critique and enjoying looking at all the wonderful blogs.

      Like

Comments are closed.